VILMORIN NORTH AMERICA

Mailing Address:

Vilmorin NORTH AMERICA
3 Harris Place
Salinas, CA 93901 
Phone: 831.771.1500 
Fax: 831.771.1517

 

Coastal California, Salinas

Albert Villanueva 
Sales Manager
831.998.1014 
albert.villanueva@vilmorin.com 

Wes Nelson 
Sales Representative
831.710.7396 
wes.nelson@vilmorin.com 

Beau Papazian 
Sales Representative
831-726-6415 
beau.papazian@vilmorin.com 

Coastal California, Santa Maria

Steven Madrigal
Sales Representative
831.206.0262 
steven.madrigal@vilmorin.com

 

Yuma, AZ / Imperial Valley, CA

Bill Murray 
Sales Representative
928.503.5545
bill.murray@vilmorin.com

Mark Martinez 
Sales Representative
928.941.2320
mark.martinez@vilmorin.com

 

European Union

For Whole Head Lettuces 
Hazera, Ltd.
+0044(0)1472 371531
info@hazera.uk.com